My Week in Photos

I’ve been working on my tripod headstands for the past couple weeks and finally did the transition into pike long enough for a photo be taken and then my body gracefully collapsed onto the ground.  These pants also do not hide crotch sweat very well, NOT PICTURED obviously.

IMG_20140609_095005

One Republic at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View.  I cannot even begin to talk about how amazing Ryan Tedder sounds live, even better than when I saw them 5 years ago.  I seriously got teary during some songs.

IMG_20140609_094952

Sunday breakfast.

IMG_20140609_094920

Last year, we planted flavorless jalapenos.  This year, we’re attempting roma tomatoes and look how much they’ve grown in the last week!

IMG_20140609_094934

I had extra potting soil so we got Thai chilies (left) and Anaheim chilies (right).

IMG_20140609_094907

Orange is the New Black Season 2.  If it were up to me, I’d finish this by now but Terry is making us pace ourselves so we only got in 3 episodes this past weekend.  Why did I get him into it?  PSH!  I love the poster variations.

orange

 

My Week in Photos

Say a little somethin' somethin'.

